jump to main menu jump to subject menu jump to content jump to footer

Division Director

Jack Heacock

Assistant Director

Georgia Pellegrino


Public Assistance Fraud
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0318
PAF Phone Number
(850) 413-4040
Fraud Hotline
(866) 762-2237

Division of Public Assistance Fraud

 

The Division of Public Assistance Fraud headquarters is located in Tallahassee, FL.  The division is organized into three Districts: North, Central and South.  Its members are assigned to field offices located in Tallahassee, Jacksonville, Orlando, Tampa, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, with various satellite sub-offices throughout the state.  Each Field Office is supervised by an Investigation Manager who is under the supervision of a District Chief.

 

DPAF Field Offices


Public Assistance Fraud Headquarters

Jack Heacock
Division Director
200 E. Gaines Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0385
Jack.Heacock@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 413-1901

Georgia Pellegrino
Assistant Division Director
200 E. Gaines Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0385
Georgia.Pellegrino@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 413-1901

Public Assistance Fraud North District

Kim Harrison
Northern District Chief
200 E. Gaines Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0385
Kim.Harrison@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 413-1914

Public Assistance Fraud Regional Offices

Tallahassee

Ashley Levesque, Investigation Manager
200 E. Gaines Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0385
Ashley.Levesque@myfloridacfo.com
Serving Columbia, Dixie, Franklin, Gadsden, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor and Wakulla counties

Pensacola Satellite

610 East Burgess Road,
Pensacola, FL 32504
Serving Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, and Walton counties

Panama City Satellite (Under Repair)

703 West 15th Street, Suite A,
Panama City, FL 32401
Serving Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, and Washington counties

Jacksonville

Vanecia Swindle, Investigation Manager
921 N. Davis Street, Suite 225, Bldg B,
Jacksonville, FL 32209
Vanecia.Swindle@myfloridacfo.com
Serving Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, and Union counties

Public Assistance Fraud Central District

Nicole Laporte,
Central District Chief
400 West Robinson Street, Suite S-1007,
Orlando, FL 32801
Nicole.LaPorte@myfloridacfo.com
(407) 835-4413

Public Assistance Fraud Regional Offices

Tampa

Christopher O'Neil, Investigation Manager
8600 Hidden River Parkway, Suite 50,
Tampa, FL 33637
Christopher.O'Neil@myfloridacfo.com
Serving Citrus, Hardee, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas Polk, and Sumter counties

Ft. Myers

Trevor Bush, Investigation Manager
2295 Victoria Ave, Suite 362-A,
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Trevor.Bush@myfloridacfo.com
Serving Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee and Sarasota counties

Orlando (Coastal Counties)

Connie Rivera, Investigation Manager
400 W. Robinson Street, Suite N408,
Orlando, FL 32801
Connie.Rivera@myfloridacfo.com
Serving Brevard, Indian River, Martin, St. Lucie, Volusia and Okeechobee counties

Orlando (Interior Counties)

Mariela Machuca-Rios, Investigation Manager
400 W. Robinson Street, Suite N408,
Orlando, FL 32801
Mariela.Machuca-Rios@myfloridacfo.com
Serving Lake, Orange, Osceola and Seminole counties

Public Assistance Fraud South District

Susana Gonzalez,
Southern District Chief
8240 NW 52nd Terrace, Suite J-102,
Doral, FL 33166
Susana.Gonzalez@myfloridacfo.com
(786) 336-1356

Public Assistance Fraud Regional Offices

Fort Lauderdale

Christine Freese, Investigation Manager
1400 West Commercial Blvd., Suite 135,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
Christine.Freese@myfloridacfo.com
Serving Broward County

West Palm Beach sATELLITE

400 N. Congress Avenue, Suite 220,
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Serving Palm Beach County

Miami

Derek Gordon, Investigation Manager
401 N.W. 2nd Avenue, Suite N-826,
Miami, FL 33128
Derek.Gordon@myfloridacfo.com
Serving Miami-Dade and Monroe counties

MIAMI (Trafficking)

Marilyn Baker, Investigation Manager
8240 NW 52nd Terrace, Suite J-102,
Doral, FL 33166
Marilyn.Baker@myfloridacfo.com
Multi-jurisdictional investigations